fbpx

Contact Shield Insurance Agency

Contact Details

Hudsonville, MI
Shield Home Office
3214 Chicago Drive, Suite 200
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Call or Text: 616-896-4600
Fax: 616-896-4601
Wyoming, MI
Shield Satellite Office
2358 Lee St SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone: 616-378-6131
Fax: 616-896-4601
Hudsonville Headquarters
Andy Simmons Andy@ShieldAgency.com
Dawn Simmons Dawn@ShieldAgency.com
TJ Simmons TJSimmons@ShieldAgency.comDirect Line: 616.377.4398
Tammy KapteinTammy@ShieldAgency.com
Melissa HuntMelissah@ShieldAgency.com
Valina GreerValinag@ShieldAgency.com
Sara Koeman
Sara@ShieldAgency.com
Dan DuPreeDaniel@ShieldAgency.comDirect Line: 616.777.3202
Julie Campbell JCampbellDevries@ShieldAgency.com
Matt VasherMattV@ShieldAgency.comDirect Line: 616-777-3204
Calieen Winters Calieen@ShieldAgency.com    Direct Line: 616-777-3028
Sean WolfeSean@ShieldAgency.com
Wyoming MI Office
Joe Peiffer JoeP@ShieldAgency.comDirect Line: 616.378.6131
Estela Pietrzak Estela@ShieldAgency.com

Click here for the latest news and information on COVID-19 and Auto Insurance Reform

UPDATED NEWS
X
hide